I’ve got this crazy kinda crush on you

weheartit

I’ve decided, well I’m not sure it’s a decision which will last for the rest of my life, but at least temporarily, I’m going to stay single for the rest of my life.

I think I suffer from a deathly Crush Disease or something because I honestly have like 10 serious crushes. And the worst part is I don’t think I know any of the people I have a crush on… I’m just some crazy fan person who likes famous people and the characters they play in tv shows. I sometimes feel bad when I like someone I know because I have all these stupid crushesthatwon’teverhappennomatterhowbadlyiwantthemtoo and it’s almost like I’m cheating on them…

I mean what would I tell my boyfriend… “Hey, I really like you…. but if Chuck Bass or Toni Dinozzo were real, I’d dump you in a second.. or if you know… that guy on that show I really like, yeah if I met him I’d say I was single.. oh and if I met a guy who reminded me of that other guy I have a crush on… Yeah you’d be gone..”

So you see what I mean? I’m being a nice person by staying single.

When I’m older or something I’ll just have cats or adopt children or something.

Or I’ll meet one of these crushes and we’ll fall madly in love and live happily ever after.

Whatever.

molly xxx

p.s. I can’t see this lasting.

Leave a comment

Filed under molly

Leave a Reply

