RIP Teddy.

weheartit

It is that quiet contemplative moment, where I am unsure of what happened and unsure of how I feel about it.

I quickly consider what the different options are; indifference, anger, hate, sadness, depression, resentment, happiness, and I wonder where each option will take me.

I wonder what your next action will be, what I will say, whether whatever option I’ve decided to take will be an over reaction, an under reaction or just a reaction.

I make an educated guess of what the response will be and add that into my calculation.

It happens in only a few seconds.

But then I just realise my goldfish is dead and cry, because although he’s a goldfish, and many may think I am over reacting, he is my beautiful friend, and some douche drowned him in fish food.

molly.xx

Leave a comment

Filed under molly

Leave a Reply

